MariaKokont Member Since 2023 Mar 1, 2024 #1 Yesterday’s post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-29-karamela-amps-250-1-310-pmps-246-4-274.287201/
Yesterday’s post https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-29-karamela-amps-250-1-310-pmps-246-4-274.287201/
Tiger(GA) and Ruth Member Since 2014 Mar 1, 2024 #2 What a lovely blue streak Karamela had today!!! Trust the protocol!
MariaKokont Member Since 2023 Mar 2, 2024 #3 Tiger(GA) and Ruth said: What a lovely blue streak Karamela had today!!! Trust the protocol! Click to expand...
Tiger(GA) and Ruth said: What a lovely blue streak Karamela had today!!! Trust the protocol! Click to expand...
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Mar 2, 2024 #4 Lovely blues! You have room to increase to 0.75U from today (Mar 2nd).
MariaKokont Member Since 2023 Mar 2, 2024 #5 Bandit's Mom said: Lovely blues! You have room to increase to 0.75U from today (Mar 2nd). Click to expand... Hi! Her AMPS was 145, Maybe I should stick with the slow protocol and continue with 0,5??
Bandit's Mom said: Lovely blues! You have room to increase to 0.75U from today (Mar 2nd). Click to expand... Hi! Her AMPS was 145, Maybe I should stick with the slow protocol and continue with 0,5??