3/1 Jan and Buddy PMPS +13 135 +14.15 166 +15.5 191

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/1 Jan and Buddy AMPS 348

Morning Jan! We need to do something about these numbers. TOR time.. or dosecrease. Which do you prefer? ;-)
 
Re: 3/1 Jan and Buddy AMPS 348

OK Which do you think would be better to go with my work schedule??? As I mentioned before, I don't have a problem doing either one, I just have to have it work with my schedule!!

If I'm going to be up with low numbers I would rather it be in the night versus having to deal with in the morning before work.

My first thought is TOR doesn't last as long, but the numbers would go lower,faster right?? I need your counseling on this.

Will check back later.
 
Re: 3/1 Jan and Buddy AMPS 348

Ok Jan.. let me get us on the same page. I am also concerned about your job, which is why I gave you a choice. I like TOR for long term results, and I truly think you are going to need it to get through the IAA.. but to be perfectly honest, I do not like the fact that you lose sleep and run late to work. We do need to fine-tune when to bring R in and out of the equation. By that I mean, we have to use the R and then play around with when we re-introduce R to catch the next upswing. We have been pretty unsuccessful with that, but we also haven't had enough time to get the data we need because he's done something different nearly every time.. so .. what to do?

One thing that is very difficult to work around is his ridiculous (I'm laughing) ability to end up at 40-70 at preshot after R.. sometimes more than 1 cycle past R. That is something we can play with on the weekends..or not, depending on my next thought. During the week, with your job at stake, we just can't mess with R without running the risk of you being late to work cuz you overslept cuz you were up all night feeding HC.

So.. this brings me to my thought. Up the aggression with basal dosing. First I want to see where he is at +10/+11 and preshot tonight. Have a feeling he might be a little lower. If he's not, let's go to 7u. Regardless of whether we get a nice cycle tonight, I want you to reduce to 6.75u in the morning. See what I'm doing with the 7u? Kinda kickstarting that shed. I think maybe we need to think outside the box here. Totally off protocol, I know, but I do do this with Leo when we have full moon issues.. just a little sock-it-to-me. Now on the other hand.. if he's substantially improved this afternoon and at PMPS, then maybe we just bump to 6.75u tonight and see how that does.

Tell me what you think of Plan B (Plan Q?)?
 
Re: 3/1 Jan and Buddy AMPS 348

Sorry, work called, I now have a minuete to answer.

I go along with everything you said. Tonight will be interesting.
Will check with you later.
THANKS!!!!
 
Re: 3/1 Jan and Buddy AMPS 348

Ok let's see what happens late cycle and PMPS.. I am expecting a drop, he looks like he's gonna drop. I don't think it's gonna be thrilling but we'll see ;-)
 
Re: 3/1 Jan and Buddy +11 134 PMPS +11.45 101

OK You were right, but the drop is thrilling:) I didn't think he would be this low.

Already fed dinner FF LC, so going to test in 45 min. (+12.5)

Be back shortly.
 
Re: 3/1 Jan and Buddy +11 134 PMPS +11.45 101

LOL God bless his lil butt

Ok still dropping.. you gotta wait for the rise -- since he ate, we're looking for 130ish. Then shoot the whole enchilada. 6.75u. He's gonna need it to get him thru the rebound that is gonna happen. You have HC in the house right?
 
Re: 3/1 Jan and Buddy PMPS +11.45 101 +12.5 123

Yes I have HC
Will test again @ +13 which will be 1 hour late on regular scheduled shot.
 
Re: 3/1 Jan and Buddy PMPS +12.5 123 +13 135

OK shot 6.75 @ +13 late 1 hr.

Look at SS did I type the info correctly???
 
Re: 3/1 Jan and Buddy PMPS +12.5 123 +13 135

Looks good Jan! Pretty clear that you shot at +13 LOL I like it :mrgreen:

Test in a couple hours.. let's see which direction the his furry lil butt heads in next :)
 
He is going up, but staying in the blue's so far.

Is there a plan for the am?
Am I going to go back to regular schedule (5am) or go with the 12 hr from tonight?? (6am)
 
Yep you are.. change the 135 at +13 to 135 PMPS and the rest of them to their + hours past the shot.. otherwise people will think you didn't shoot.
 
Oh hey.. there you are LOL

Ok as long as he is on the rise, and over 150, shoot the whole thing at normal schedule, or 1/2 hour later than normal, in an effort to get yourself back on course. Personally I like the 1/2 hour later than normal best and again at PM dose. Hope he coasts in the hundreds all night and looks good in the morning!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top