Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 321 3rd cycle c1u
+2: 192
+3: 101
+3.5: 70
+4: 74
+5: 52
+6: 62
+7: 52
+8: 69
+9: 42
+10: 77
+12: 51
+12.25 47
+12.75: 60
PMPS: 68 1st cycle 1u
+.5: 98
+1: 112
+2: 147
+3: 181
Happy Tuesday!!! Healing vines to all our kitties who need them including Butthead, Tori, Whiskers, Rocket, and Willow and also to Comet. Big wishes that Copper's UA results come back negative!
WCR: 4Ps in place. I have to say I held my breath for this morning's test. After the run of great numbers yesterday, I feared a big bounce but she's actually where she started the day yesterday. Gracie got a dose reduction to 1u last night. I was on the fence about it and would have preferred to leave her at c1u but Mike felt we had to spend alot of time feeding and trying to keep her numbers up yesterday and was worried that dose was too much for her. So..we'll try the 1u; he's right that we can take her back up although POSITIVE THOUGHTS that she is going to do great.
A funny Gracie story that I have to share: as a kitten, Gracie chewed on everything. She was the first kitten we ever had that I seriously wondered if she would make it through kittenhood. One of her favorite targets were the lamp shades in our bedroom; to this day, they have little Gracie teefie holes in them. Thus, I decided to finally change the lamps and get taller ones. At first, I thought she was going to ignore them. But yesterday morning as we were waking up, she got over on the nightstand, sat on her haunches and stood up like a prairie dog (a very Scottish Fold thing to do), stretched her neck up like a baby giraffe and tried to fasten those little teefies of her onto my new lamp shade :lol: :lol: :lol: Luckily, she is a little girl and the lamp shades are much higher and she couldn't reach them....but not for not trying!!!
Have a wonderful day...I have to go into TBP today..no working from home on Tuesdays so I'm on the run. Thinking of you all.
Recap:
AMPS: 321 3rd cycle c1u
+2: 192
+3: 101
+3.5: 70
+4: 74
+5: 52
+6: 62
+7: 52
+8: 69
+9: 42
+10: 77
+12: 51
+12.25 47
+12.75: 60
PMPS: 68 1st cycle 1u
+.5: 98
+1: 112
+2: 147
+3: 181
Happy Tuesday!!! Healing vines to all our kitties who need them including Butthead, Tori, Whiskers, Rocket, and Willow and also to Comet. Big wishes that Copper's UA results come back negative!
WCR: 4Ps in place. I have to say I held my breath for this morning's test. After the run of great numbers yesterday, I feared a big bounce but she's actually where she started the day yesterday. Gracie got a dose reduction to 1u last night. I was on the fence about it and would have preferred to leave her at c1u but Mike felt we had to spend alot of time feeding and trying to keep her numbers up yesterday and was worried that dose was too much for her. So..we'll try the 1u; he's right that we can take her back up although POSITIVE THOUGHTS that she is going to do great.
A funny Gracie story that I have to share: as a kitten, Gracie chewed on everything. She was the first kitten we ever had that I seriously wondered if she would make it through kittenhood. One of her favorite targets were the lamp shades in our bedroom; to this day, they have little Gracie teefie holes in them. Thus, I decided to finally change the lamps and get taller ones. At first, I thought she was going to ignore them. But yesterday morning as we were waking up, she got over on the nightstand, sat on her haunches and stood up like a prairie dog (a very Scottish Fold thing to do), stretched her neck up like a baby giraffe and tried to fasten those little teefies of her onto my new lamp shade :lol: :lol: :lol: Luckily, she is a little girl and the lamp shades are much higher and she couldn't reach them....but not for not trying!!!
Have a wonderful day...I have to go into TBP today..no working from home on Tuesdays so I'm on the run. Thinking of you all.