3/1 day 5 of new dose, AMPS 424

Felixkitty

Member Since 2017
Hi! This is day 5 of increasing my kitties dose. I finally saw some low numbers last night but now we are high again. (Was given only low carb wet food last night) Is he still bouncing? Or?

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1BW5fbSNzZzEJ83V69m7T4pt-wwF8J2VGTtUHGFmfmp0/edit

14 years old (15 in May)
DX 4/2017, Lantus since fall ‘17.
Started Lantus TR 2/12/21
10 pounds - ideal weight
No other known issues/conditions
Food: EZ Complete cooked chicken, Tiki chicken — All wet food since 2017
 
Would you please add the AMPS to your title? Thanks.
He’s bouncing g from the greens last night. A bounce can take up to 6 cycles to clear or can clear in just one or two.
 
Back
Top