3/1 DAVIDSON PMPS 78

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shawna & Davidson (GA)

Member Since 2014
Morning to all.............happy March 1st

Davidson is active and crazy today so feeling good, maybe because the birds are coming out??

AMPS 74 and gave him his reduced shot of 1.75

See how he does on Day 1 of his reduction.........won't test much after +1 as going out for several hours but need not worry, Harley is here to oversee things and make sure Davidson is under control LOL

Enjoy the day!

Shawna
 
Re: 3/1 DAVIDSON AMPS 74

davidson, what a pretty, pretty spreadsheet you've got going! continuing to look good, shawna!

have you calculated yet how many days til he works off at this rate? ;-) not to count our chickens before they're hatched, but i know i'd be counting!
 
Re: 3/1 DAVIDSON AMPS 74

Absolutely Julie. Thanks. 6 days until a decrease unless he pulls a fast one and gives me an <50 before and gets one faster. Seems to do that to me at last minute. If Davidson keeps doing as he has been then he should be OTJ by end of March. If not won't matter as he is doing well and the important thing is he is healing
 
update for the day............

AMPS 74
+1 89
+6 96
+8 73
PMPS 78

I might get a +4 just to see but I know what Davidson is doing by now and he's on track for keeping in the GREEN for a while. He's had a good full cycle in the green with the reduction

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top