3/1 Daphne AMPS 140, + 8 84 PMPS 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Daphne#5 GA

Member Since 2011
I hope Daphne holds her new dose.

Yesterday was her new dose.
Recap yesterday: AMPS 125, +2 101, +6 68, +10 104, PMPS 95, +2 72, +4 80

Hope everyone has a great day!

Healing vines and white light to all who needs them.
 
Re: 3/1 Daphne AMPS 140, + 8 84 PMPS 77, +2 76,

dancing_cat Yup, (anti-jinx) I think it is, +2 76 :mrgreen:
She is not as hungry today…I forget, is it, they eat less when their numbers are good/low?
 
Hi Barb,
Yes, many cats eat less when their numbers are good. I guess Daphne is one of them! Really nice day today for her.

Enjoy the evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top