Daphne#5 GA
Member Since 2011
I hope Daphne holds her new dose.
Yesterday was her new dose.
Recap yesterday: AMPS 125, +2 101, +6 68, +10 104, PMPS 95, +2 72, +4 80
Hope everyone has a great day!
Healing vines and white light to all who needs them.
Yesterday was her new dose.
Recap yesterday: AMPS 125, +2 101, +6 68, +10 104, PMPS 95, +2 72, +4 80
Hope everyone has a great day!
Healing vines and white light to all who needs them.