Sharlyn
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/stalling-help-please-low-pmps.243887/ I hope I did this right. Chester was at 202 this morning and I got a +9 when I got home this afternoon of 244. I lowered his dose to 1.5.
Since you switched from a pet meter to a human meter, your SS needs some formatting updates (for those lime greens) - @Bandit's Mom can help straighten it out if you'd like.I forgot about needing to reformat his ss. I would really appreciate it if someone could help me with that. Thank youGood job on postingSince you switched from a pet meter to a human meter, your SS needs some formatting updates (for those lime greens) - @Bandit's Mom can help straighten it out if you'd like.
Hope you have a wonderful night!
Send a message to @Marje and Gracie or to @Bandit's Mom and they will gladly help (they will also see these tags too and may send you a message!).I forgot about needing to reformat his ss. I would really appreciate it if someone could help me with that. Thank you
I forgot about needing to reformat his ss. I would really appreciate it if someone could help me with that. Thank you
I just figured out how to get into my gmail account. I think I did what you asked. Please let me know if there is something else I need to do. Thanks for your helpI have sent you a request for edit access. It would have come as an email to the gmail id linked to the SS. Check the spam folder as well![]()
I just figured out how to get into my gmail account. I think I did what you asked. Please let me know if there is something else I need to do. Thanks for your help