Team Blackie (GA) Member Since 2009 Mar 1, 2010 #1 Feb. 28 AMPS - 434 +6 - 119 +9 - 160 PMPS - 452 New reduced dose is looking alright for now.
Sherry & Zoe (GA) Member Since 2009 Mar 1, 2010 #2 Doesn't look too bad..... Blackie is adorable....but I'm sure you know that! ;-) Sherry & Zoe
Helene & Tizon Member Since 2009 Mar 1, 2010 #3 Blackie, Blackie.. enough with the trampoline already! How about flattening that curve.