3/1 Bee PMPS~320 dosecrease??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy & Bee

Member Since 2009
Hello LL.

Sorry I've been awol for a couple of days. Family needs me right now, so it's hard to find the time to post.

I'm keeping up with Bee & testing as often as I can. She's happy & sassy...all P's in place, but I'm concerned about her numbers. She seems to be climbing into the pink a lot more lately & I'm wondering if I should bump her dose up a little to get the blues & greens back in place. I know there's not much data after PMPS...my bad. I just crash at the end of the night right now.

I will be off on Wednesday, so tomorrow night would be a good time to make a change in dose if anyone thinks it's a wise decision.

What I'm calling a "fatter .5" is just below the .5 line with a tiny space. Maybe I should call it something more accurate! :roll:

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=7490&p=74520#p74520
 
Hi Nancy

hope things better with family, I know the feeling, sometimes u just need it.
had to take most of weekend away from LL too cuz of earthquake back home and family - all ok thou

Hoping someone can review ur SS since its been a couple days, is there anything else going with Bee?
She eating ok and litter box all ok?

They might just wanna see some fill in's for the evenings so hang in there ok? Hope ur doing well. :)
 
Thanks Ronnie! Glad to hear your family is safe. What a scare with that quake!!

Mom is quite elderly & needs my attention right now so it's a tough balancing act, but I'm on top of things best as I can with Bee.
She's very much my family too!!!

She acts totally fine. Everyone loves LB info, so hers are "not too hard, not too soft...just right"! :-D Her appetite is a little increased as it usually is with the higher numbers.

I'm just flustered with all the pink we're seeing. She's done better before on lower doses & I'm still enough of a newbie to not understand what's going on.
 
Are you still giving Bee metronidazole? Was it for liquipoo or some other reason? I wonder if there's an infection that's upping Bee's numbers. If not, I think there's room to increase.
 
I only gave Bee the 1 dose of metro, Sienne. Her vet said to only give it to her when the pudpoo occurred & the dose took care of it.
She does not show any signs of illness.
 
I think you have room to increase Bee's dose. I'm just not sure by how much! I don't know if there's much difference between what you're shooting and 0.75. What do you think?
 
I don't know what to call it, but I know how to move it up just a bit! Will do tomorrow night.

Thanks for being here for me! I can always count on you. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top