NadjaAndSam
Member Since 2012
HI all
I tested Sam this morning and he was 345, I actually tested him 40 min pre-shot. Last night I gave him a little more than 0.75u but not quite 0.8u. I'm honestly itching to raise his dose a tad bit.
I know I was suggested to reduce the dose to 0.5u but I think the suggestions were based on some incorrect info on my SS:
1) om 03/04 where you see all those blues I'm actually pretty sure I gave him 1u instead of 0.75. I thought I had memorized what 0.75u is on the u100% syringe and was about to make the same mistake the following day but I decided to double check a picture I have and indeed I was about to give 1u the following day which made me think that I gave him 1 u on 3/04.
2) on 3/05 for his pm pre-shot, I made a typo. I had typed 140 as opposed to 410.
Since I made these clarifications I was wondering if you guys really think I should lower the dose to 0.5u. I personally think 0.75u isn't enough and I'm itching to raise to 0.80 for the next 3-4 days..
I will be out and about today but I will make a point to come home and test him +6. I will give him 0.75u this morning again but I don't think he is going anywhere with this dose...!
I tested Sam this morning and he was 345, I actually tested him 40 min pre-shot. Last night I gave him a little more than 0.75u but not quite 0.8u. I'm honestly itching to raise his dose a tad bit.
I know I was suggested to reduce the dose to 0.5u but I think the suggestions were based on some incorrect info on my SS:
1) om 03/04 where you see all those blues I'm actually pretty sure I gave him 1u instead of 0.75. I thought I had memorized what 0.75u is on the u100% syringe and was about to make the same mistake the following day but I decided to double check a picture I have and indeed I was about to give 1u the following day which made me think that I gave him 1 u on 3/04.
2) on 3/05 for his pm pre-shot, I made a typo. I had typed 140 as opposed to 410.
Since I made these clarifications I was wondering if you guys really think I should lower the dose to 0.5u. I personally think 0.75u isn't enough and I'm itching to raise to 0.80 for the next 3-4 days..
I will be out and about today but I will make a point to come home and test him +6. I will give him 0.75u this morning again but I don't think he is going anywhere with this dose...!