fafa's mum Member Since 2019 Mar 12, 2020 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-05-fa-amps-272-pmps-293-5-266.226576/ Yesterday dose increased from 8u to 8.5u in pm shot
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-05-fa-amps-272-pmps-293-5-266.226576/ Yesterday dose increased from 8u to 8.5u in pm shot
fafa's mum Member Since 2019 Mar 12, 2020 #2 @Wendy&Neko Hi Wendy. Sorry I am behind in the posts but I keep updating spreadsheet. Shall I do it day by day for the last few days? Just checking in case I come up with a few threads and make it hard to see others threads.
@Wendy&Neko Hi Wendy. Sorry I am behind in the posts but I keep updating spreadsheet. Shall I do it day by day for the last few days? Just checking in case I come up with a few threads and make it hard to see others threads.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Mar 12, 2020 #3 You don’t need to post daily. Just if you want to, or have questions. Looks like Fa has lost her blues and needs another increase.
You don’t need to post daily. Just if you want to, or have questions. Looks like Fa has lost her blues and needs another increase.