? 3/03 Bailie amps 347 +4 403 PMPS 387

With SLGS you hold each dose for 7 days. What are you feeding Bailey? Dr. Elsey's dry food?
Yes plus almo seafood and chicken canned.i just posted a thread for today I’m going to need dosing advice as he is 4.6 this morning I’m waiting to test again in 15 mins .
 
Back
Top