3/01 Prince AMPS104

Hi and sorry we missed this. I see you shot a token dose.
Next time you are stalling, please use the "?" prefix in the thread title and say something like "3/01 Prince AMPS104 - STALLING" So that we know you need hep right away.

And do not feed when stalling. We want to see if the numbers are going up without food when stalling.
 
Back
Top