Mike&Buddy
Member Since 2011
Hello all, well here we are finally up an running around trying to get things ready for work. Doctors appointment and a flat tire did not help matters any but we manged to get an hour nap in. But it blew our time on here to update.
Buddy's BG rised just under 300, we wanted to know if we could raise the dose but we slept in for nap and did not up his SS till about 30 minutes ago. Sorry about that.
We gave the usual 1.25 dose, we tried a new spot to shoot an it seemed better for him. No jumps.
Buddy's BG rised just under 300, we wanted to know if we could raise the dose but we slept in for nap and did not up his SS till about 30 minutes ago. Sorry about that.
We gave the usual 1.25 dose, we tried a new spot to shoot an it seemed better for him. No jumps.