Girlie's mom
Member Since 2017
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-652-2-653-4-371-6-124.185997/#post-2066045
Cycle 6 and no progress. Should I increase her dose in the morning to 0.1 Unit? The Aloe Vera Juice doesn't seem to be bringing dives to nicer numbers, as it did with other kitties.
Here are her nadirs:
C1 AMPS 652; +6= 230
C2 PMPS 313; =5=387
C3 AMPS 652; (enema @ +5); +6=124
C4 PMPS 412; +6=248 (first 1/2 tsp of Aloe Vera Juice)
C5 AMPS 491; +7= 279
C5 PMPS 475; +6:30=295
Just dashing this out as need to get back to bed... any advice would be really appreciated!
Cycle 6 and no progress. Should I increase her dose in the morning to 0.1 Unit? The Aloe Vera Juice doesn't seem to be bringing dives to nicer numbers, as it did with other kitties.
Here are her nadirs:
C1 AMPS 652; +6= 230
C2 PMPS 313; =5=387
C3 AMPS 652; (enema @ +5); +6=124
C4 PMPS 412; +6=248 (first 1/2 tsp of Aloe Vera Juice)
C5 AMPS 491; +7= 279
C5 PMPS 475; +6:30=295
Just dashing this out as need to get back to bed... any advice would be really appreciated!
