29 JUNE: Teasel: AM 322 | +3 284 | PM 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kris & Teasel

Member Since 2016
Yesterday: 28 June

The no shot last night has put him up in the rose bushes - not surprising. He likes a little sniff of pink once in a while. ;) Dose was reduced by 0.25 u to 2.5 u this AM.
 
Last edited:
:oops: My Bad! Forgot the
antijinx-emoticon.png
. Sorrrrry!:blackeye:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top