Girlie's mom
Member Since 2017
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...668-2-652-5-295-pmps-371.183029/#post-2030455
Cycle 3 of increased dose of 0.75 after failed reduction to 0.5
Trying to steer her a bit with food to avoid another steep dive of 400+ points again today by +4/+5 which would probably lead to yet another bounce... She's doing what she did the past two days: licking her bowl clean, wanting more food: all atypical for picky Girlie and typical of "about to dive" Girlie...
Update: Have to head into work for a few hours now and won't be back until ca +9. Gave her a little more MC than LC this morning, and she has been steady and hasn't dived - but she's been steady at high black numbers. Not sure what I should learn from this experiment...
Cycle 3 of increased dose of 0.75 after failed reduction to 0.5
Trying to steer her a bit with food to avoid another steep dive of 400+ points again today by +4/+5 which would probably lead to yet another bounce... She's doing what she did the past two days: licking her bowl clean, wanting more food: all atypical for picky Girlie and typical of "about to dive" Girlie...
Update: Have to head into work for a few hours now and won't be back until ca +9. Gave her a little more MC than LC this morning, and she has been steady and hasn't dived - but she's been steady at high black numbers. Not sure what I should learn from this experiment...
Last edited:

