Teire
Member Since 2024
Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/24-01-neo-394-amps-191-5-30-154-pmps.297741/#post-3239936
I've been having trouble sleeping thanks to anxiety and, as a result, I've skipped 3 morning shots and 1 evening shot and I haven't been testing, I just didn't have the energy to do anything at all. I'm really sorry for that. I expected his numbers to be higher tbh. Neo has been his usual self, as cuddly as always, and he's been quite active.
I really hope he can get off insulin.
I've been having trouble sleeping thanks to anxiety and, as a result, I've skipped 3 morning shots and 1 evening shot and I haven't been testing, I just didn't have the energy to do anything at all. I'm really sorry for that. I expected his numbers to be higher tbh. Neo has been his usual self, as cuddly as always, and he's been quite active.
I really hope he can get off insulin.
Last edited:

