28/6 Mauer AMPS 329, +3 151, +4 178, +6 212

Not gonna happen. Already out of blue.
What am I doing wrong?!
I don't wanna feed her back up.

The only positive thing is, she's still happy and awake and aware... stupid stupid cat :banghead:
 
@tiffmaxee isn't it something about if I skip, the first half of the skipped cycle is effected by the previous?
I'm hoping it won't be an issue, but I got my appointment today for the hospital. It's one hour before amps on the fifteen of July.
I did teach my mom how to shoot, not test, but she'll be my ride, since they apparently need a bone marrow sample. I'm already scared as #^@%@!
But IF I can go back, get Mauer where she needs to be hopefully back in the green lower blue, how do I keep her safe? I have no clue how long it will take, but I'm most afraid of the previous cycle effecting the cycle where I'm out....
 
@tiffmaxee isn't it something about if I skip, the first half of the skipped cycle is effected by the previous?
I'm hoping it won't be an issue, but I got my appointment today for the hospital. It's one hour before amps on the fifteen of July.
I did teach my mom how to shoot, not test, but she'll be my ride, since they apparently need a bone marrow sample. I'm already scared as #^@%@!
But IF I can go back, get Mauer where she needs to be hopefully back in the green lower blue, how do I keep her safe? I have no clue how long it will take, but I'm most afraid of the previous cycle effecting the cycle where I'm out....

Yes, skipping can still cause the previous dose to effect the first half of the cycle. If worried you can skip the night before or shoot a token dose both times. It’s way too soon to predict. There are several ways to handle this when closer to your appointment. Don’t worry now.
 
Last edited:
Yes, skipping can still cause the previous dose to effect the first half of the cycle. If worried you can skip the night before or shoot a token dose both times. It’s way too soon to predict. There are several ways to handle this when closer to your appointment. Don’t worry now.
But if I worry about her, I don't worry about myself :oops: works pretty well!!
I'll remember to ask a few days before, so I'll have a plan ready.
My other appointment is 7.30 dinner time. Very strange office hours! :eek: but it fits into Mauers schedule :D:p
 
Not gonna happen. Already out of blue.
What am I doing wrong?!
I don't wanna feed her back up.

The only positive thing is, she's still happy and awake and aware... stupid stupid cat :banghead:
Mauer earns my special emoji combo :cat::banghead:. Naughty Mauer.
PS 'stinky pinks' :joyful::p:D
 
Back
Top