28/12 Bailie amps 397+2 300

He's definitely bouncing from being so low yesterday morning. It's gonna take a few cycles to clear. Then you might find that you need to go back to 4.25 because you lowered so quickly. That 29 could very well still be from the 4.5 depot. Time will tell though. Better safe than sorry. ;)
 
The impact of a skipped dose can also be seen on later cycles. It'll take six cycles for the depot to rebuild from the skipped shot (which was the right thing to do). Today is cycle 2, so time for patience at this 4.0 units.
 
The impact of a skipped dose can also be seen on later cycles. It'll take six cycles for the depot to rebuild from the skipped shot (which was the right thing to do). Today is cycle 2, so time for patience at this 4.0 units.
Thank you :):bighug:
 
The impact of a skipped dose can also be seen on later cycles. It'll take six cycles for the depot to rebuild from the skipped shot (which was the right thing to do). Today is cycle 2, so time for patience at this 4.0 units.
Well, it didn’t take that long. In fact he’s gone low and I’m wondering why I’m so confused. I just don’t know what’s going on.
 
Back
Top