27 SEPT: Teasel: AM 266 | 218 | +7 184 | +10 157 | PM 146

Status
Not open for further replies.
Wow that is a nice number especially since you skipped last night! I can't wait to see how the day goes. Good thinking on skipping if you weren't going to be home.
 
Wow that is a nice number especially since you skipped last night! I can't wait to see how the day goes. Good thinking on skipping if you weren't going to be home.
I generally skip a shot when I'm going to be away for a lengthy period of time around dosing time. It's easier for me than having days in a row of a disrupted schedule. No worse than a fur shot! ;)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top