Tucker
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-2-7-49-amps-5-2-93.209937/#post-2326207
After a skipped dose last night and a reduction of insulin this morning, we were expecting this bounce. Now it's just a matter of seeing how long it takes for him to recover. He's looking and obviously feeling great though, very purry and playful with civvies.
After a skipped dose last night and a reduction of insulin this morning, we were expecting this bounce. Now it's just a matter of seeing how long it takes for him to recover. He's looking and obviously feeling great though, very purry and playful with civvies.
