Marj & Djoko
Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-26-djoko-amps-472-pmps-506-3-296.230101/
Hello,
If Djoko does not see a lower nadir in the next 2 days (for a total of 7 days), would it be recommended to increase his dose?
Thank you,
Marjorie
Hello,
If Djoko does not see a lower nadir in the next 2 days (for a total of 7 days), would it be recommended to increase his dose?
Thank you,
Marjorie