Girlie's mom
Member Since 2017
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ps-207-2-158-4-59-atrak2-reduce-again.184375/
Big bounce after reduction to 0.1 on PM of 24 Sept. I'm wondering whether I should hold this dose and see how she goes today or whether I should consider this a failed reduction and go back up to 0.25 tonight for her PM shot...
Today: 26 Sept:
AMPS=466; +2=362
Yesterday: 25 Sept:
AMPS: 295
+2= 207
+5+121
+7=202
+9=254
+11=270
PMPS: 245
+2=301
+9=434
Big bounce after reduction to 0.1 on PM of 24 Sept. I'm wondering whether I should hold this dose and see how she goes today or whether I should consider this a failed reduction and go back up to 0.25 tonight for her PM shot...
Today: 26 Sept:
AMPS=466; +2=362
Yesterday: 25 Sept:
AMPS: 295
+2= 207
+5+121
+7=202
+9=254
+11=270
PMPS: 245
+2=301
+9=434
Come on Girlie, work that juice!! 
, there is really a lot to absorb