26 Feb - Gremlin is missing - to shoot or not? EDIT: He came home late, no shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura and Gremlin (GA)

Member Since 2015
Hello all,

It's now after 7.30pm and Gremlin was due for his shot at 7pm but he is missing. He came in at around 3pm for food but hasn't been back since. He's usually almost spot on 2 hourly for food. I'm worried but I'm also wondering what to do regarding his shot. Monday mornings he sometimes gets his shot 10 minutes early as I start work early so at this point it's almost an hour out. Any advice for if/when he returns?

Thank you.
Laura.
 
He thinks he's going to be allowed outside again.... Hahahaha! Not until tomorrow my Gremlin!
IMAG0264.jpg
 
Darn, his BG is already 122.

Hopefully he will eventually get back to 0.25 which is where he was before but it doesn't really make too much difference either way. I don't see him ever going into remission again but I've made peace with that :joyful:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top