
I did a +6 and it had come down to a 16.1. But still, c'mon Tucker!!Ok Tucker.....here is the plan. Look for the small slippery slide (not the Big Dipper) and hop on for a joy ride down to the blue floor. There will be a snack for you at the bottom of the slide.![]()
I would stick with the protocol and go up to 3.75 unitsSo, I have just had an email from Tucker's vet and she says that since he has had the 6th dose at 3.5 she would like us to go up to 3.75 tonight. His PMPS was 14.1. She also said we could go up a half in her opinion from 3.5 to 4 without any big concern. (She usually jumps cats in full unit increments using the Australian protocol.) How do we all feel about this? He is ready to eat and get his shot, just deciding what is best. Thanks! @Bron and Sheba @JeffJ
Well done!Kurt agreed with you and that's what he gave him.![]()