26/12 Mo- AMPS 333, +6 301 - Increase to 7u & my Xmas present :)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by katy and mo (GA), Dec 25, 2020.

  1. katy and mo (GA)

    katy and mo (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2020
    Yesterday's post

    So we upped Mo's dose today. I've also booked an appointment on the 31st of December (next Thursday) purely to get blood tests done as per the recommendation on my last post. I'm not going to wait any longer.

    Mo was a bit of a naughty boy yesterday. We had Tim's family over for Christmas and while they were out for a Christmas hike, he nibbled on the bread that Tim baked :facepalm: So that made him even more ravenous and he started drinking water. He never drinks extra water since we add it to his wet food. He's acting better today with some lovely numbers. Hoping we get some yellows soon :)

    Speaking of Christmas though, look at what Tim got me....I may have cried..I LOVE IT!!!! <3

    mo regal.jpg
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Merry Christmas! What a great gift. I hope Mo stays out of the contraband. Sneaky kitty.
     
    katy and mo (GA) likes this.
  3. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Best of luck with the new dose.
    That is a fabulous gift!!!!!
     
    katy and mo (GA) likes this.
  4. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Mo!!!! How sophisticated :) his moustache is amazing.
     
    katy and mo (GA) likes this.
  5. katy and mo (GA)

    katy and mo (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2020
    He can certainly be so naughty sometimes :p

    Thank you Lyla :)

    Isn't it??? He and my partner both have glorious moustaches :joyful:
     
    carfurby (GA) and thebigfuzz like this.

Share This Page