kathpj
Member Since 2012
Hi, I really hope to get ss up and running tomorrow. sorry.
Was here yesterday with lower numbers and did not shoot PM so am asking for advice.
yesterdays figures are pasted at the bottom of this post.
(I am in New Zealand so time it is now Fri 7pm)
Todays readings.
AMPS 342 0.5 unit given
AMPS+1 306
AMPS+3 200
AMPS+5 99
AMPS+9 76
AMPS+10 95
AMPS+11 129
AMPS+11.75 157 (Now)
Please can you advise me whether to shoot 0.5 units now.Don't really want a night like last night!!
Thanks Kath & Red
Have added previous readings to make life easier
23rd October
(AMBG) 304 --- No Shot
(+3) 307
(+6) 299
(+9) 322
24th October
(PMPS) 324 --- 1u Shot (Lantus, First Ever Shot)
(+1) 302
(+2) 211
25th October
(AMPS) 103 --- 1u Shot
(+1) 83
(+5) 56
(+6) 68
(+8) 104
(+10) 109
(+11.45) 95 --- Skipped Shot
(+12.5) 95
(+13.5) 76
(+15) 59
(+ 15.25) 55 --- Fed (Whiskas Jelly Canned)
(+16) 65
(+16.5) 72
Was here yesterday with lower numbers and did not shoot PM so am asking for advice.
yesterdays figures are pasted at the bottom of this post.
(I am in New Zealand so time it is now Fri 7pm)
Todays readings.
AMPS 342 0.5 unit given
AMPS+1 306
AMPS+3 200
AMPS+5 99
AMPS+9 76
AMPS+10 95
AMPS+11 129
AMPS+11.75 157 (Now)
Please can you advise me whether to shoot 0.5 units now.Don't really want a night like last night!!
Thanks Kath & Red
Have added previous readings to make life easier
23rd October
(AMBG) 304 --- No Shot
(+3) 307
(+6) 299
(+9) 322
24th October
(PMPS) 324 --- 1u Shot (Lantus, First Ever Shot)
(+1) 302
(+2) 211
25th October
(AMPS) 103 --- 1u Shot
(+1) 83
(+5) 56
(+6) 68
(+8) 104
(+10) 109
(+11.45) 95 --- Skipped Shot
(+12.5) 95
(+13.5) 76
(+15) 59
(+ 15.25) 55 --- Fed (Whiskas Jelly Canned)
(+16) 65
(+16.5) 72