26/10 Meme pmps 91, +2 57 ( double check with AT 65)

Status
Not open for further replies.

rawia

Member Since 2017
Hi all,

Will Meme decide to surprize me today, she dropped to 57 on human meter which supose to be in range but when i checked with AT it was 65. I gave her some MC food and will check after 20 minutes.
 
But she usually stay little high after am shot, at night she dropped to low that is why i feel safe to go to work with no test
 
I am thinking of holding the dose little more, if she dropped again i will reduce
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top