? 26/09 Thor Amps 298, +2 98, +3.5 40

Sofia

Member Since 2022
Good morning. So I’ve had a feeling for a few days that Thor might have been getting low bg, but I’ve not been able to catch it. This morning we’ve just measured at 40. He’s totally fine, eating just now.
I was following TR but life got the better of me, and I’ve not been able to keep up as much.
Does today’s 40 warrant a dose reduction? Are we going in the right direction?
Many thanks
 
Back
Top