26/09 Bui Bui AMPS 277 +3 130 +4 74 +5 63 +6 97 +7 131 PMPS 277

Yes, go down to 1U. Congrats. :)
Now that he is beginning to see more active cycles, ask your parents to feed him every couple of hours to flatten the curve?
Ok Bhooma. I'm trying to feed him food again because he is 63 now.
Spreadsheet issue couldn't update..
 
Last edited:
@Bandit's Mom
Just wanna ask for ur opinion is it normal for bui bui to drop his dose like almost back to back in a short span of time?
Yes, in cases of cats who have broken through glucose toxicity, the descent down the dosing ladder can be quite fast. When he was newly diagnosed, he responded very well to insulin. But a combination of too many skipped doses and holding 0.15U too long led to glucose toxicity setting in. You might want to be careful of that not repeating again.
 
Yes, in cases of cats who have broken through glucose toxicity, the descent down the dosing ladder can be quite fast. When he was newly diagnosed, he responded very well to insulin. But a combination of too many skipped doses and holding 0.15U too long led to glucose toxicity setting in. You might want to be careful of that not repeating again.
I see.
A big thanks to u for helping out!!
 
Back
Top