Elsa
Member Since 2013
Hi all
I am a bit impressed with Miou's numbers. I don't know what to think.
Previous condos New Sugarcat on the block
and Miou has a very low PMPS of 32 - Please advise
So during the weekend due to the small number of test strips I had, I could only measure pre-shot BG, and as planned I shot with 1u only if her PS was >150. This had as a result that Miou was getting 1u on Saturday and Sunday morning, but no shot at night.
Today she had a AMPS of 94!!!! I want to stress the fact that last night she had no shot.
Although I have test strips now, I didn't give her a shot, just fed her, and tested her at +4 (actually the time that would be +4 if she had a shot) and her BG was 121
What do you think might be the case? What should I do? Is it time to reduce to o,75 ?
I am a bit impressed with Miou's numbers. I don't know what to think.
Previous condos New Sugarcat on the block
and Miou has a very low PMPS of 32 - Please advise
So during the weekend due to the small number of test strips I had, I could only measure pre-shot BG, and as planned I shot with 1u only if her PS was >150. This had as a result that Miou was getting 1u on Saturday and Sunday morning, but no shot at night.
Today she had a AMPS of 94!!!! I want to stress the fact that last night she had no shot.
Although I have test strips now, I didn't give her a shot, just fed her, and tested her at +4 (actually the time that would be +4 if she had a shot) and her BG was 121
What do you think might be the case? What should I do? Is it time to reduce to o,75 ?
