26/02 Bui Bui AMPS 414 +3 396 +6 216 +8 146 +9 128 +10 50 + 11 128 PMPS 140 +1 148

Sorry you're going through so much! 







Do you have data for the last 3-4 days? I don't see anything on the SS.



Hi Bhooma,

Sensor was newly installed after a 2 week hiatus due to my another furbaby being sick.

So the sensor was installed like 3 days ago with the reading hovering and the same numbers to HI .

Hence I decided to just go ahead and increase to 2U this morning and came back to post in the forum.
 
OK. If his nadirs are over 300, you can increase by 0.5U per TR. So if he has been consistently over 300 for 3 days at 1.75U, you can go up to 2.25U
 
Back
Top