? 25/7/20 Pmps 8.1(145)

Colleen & Pantera

Member Since 2020
Hi I am after a little encouragement. My second boy Ruddy is at 145 pmps I haven't shot under 180 as yet but an willing to trial if it's safe to do so. Any advise please
 
145 is a safe number to shoot. You will want to get a +2 test at least to see what he's planning to do tonight. If you can get up to check on him tonight as needed, I'd shoot the full dose.
 
Thankyou I gave the dose, I will check + 3 as usual he always goes up after food. I have an automatic feeder and low carb dry so will leave it out. I am generally up till midnight and it's 8pm so I should know by then.
 
Back
Top