? 25/5 Milo; Stalling... PMPS Milo was 148 and retested now 146 what should i do?

Mariaana and Milo

Member Since 2021
Retesting in 10 min, and will post result. Milo has been unusually "low" all day. Please See The Spreadsheet...
I have converted World numbers to US numbers.
Appreciate some advice, Thank You!
 
I'm really sorry! I just realized you are following SLGS and he has indeed earned a reduction this AM. If you have already shot tonight, please take the reduction tomorrow morning.
 
Back
Top