MISSY + Simone&MICIO (GA)
Member Since 2021
Yesterday AMPS 212 / 202@ +3 / 194@ +6 / 233@ +9 / PMPS 211 *NEW PEN / 166@ +3 / 182@ +6
Missy's numbers seemed to have dropped a bit more today, not sure if is because I started a new pen last night or not. Also no glucose on urine today.
@Wendy&Neko, should I increase the dose next or continue with .75u for a few more cycles? Do you think she's responding ok to insulin? I know this may sound exessive but, if she would have Acromegaly, would she respond at all to a .75u initial insulin dose like she has?
Tnx
Link to previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/3058137/
Missy's numbers seemed to have dropped a bit more today, not sure if is because I started a new pen last night or not. Also no glucose on urine today.
@Wendy&Neko, should I increase the dose next or continue with .75u for a few more cycles? Do you think she's responding ok to insulin? I know this may sound exessive but, if she would have Acromegaly, would she respond at all to a .75u initial insulin dose like she has?
Tnx
Link to previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/posts/3058137/