hellen_maggie
Member Since 2025
24/02 Maggie AMPS 373 / +245 / +5,20 144
Hi everyone,
Last night’s cycle didn’t go as I expected. PMPS was 256 and at +3 she was 268, she didn’t drop at all. This morning we woke up to 380.
I’m trying to understand the pattern as I’ve noticed that when we start a cycle with a lower preshot (under 300), her numbers seem to rise instead of drop, especially during the PM cycles. I can’t quite make sense of the logic behind it. Is this a bounce? Not enough duration maybe?
I’m still trying to learn how to “read” her cycles...
Hi everyone,
Last night’s cycle didn’t go as I expected. PMPS was 256 and at +3 she was 268, she didn’t drop at all. This morning we woke up to 380.
I’m trying to understand the pattern as I’ve noticed that when we start a cycle with a lower preshot (under 300), her numbers seem to rise instead of drop, especially during the PM cycles. I can’t quite make sense of the logic behind it. Is this a bounce? Not enough duration maybe?
I’m still trying to learn how to “read” her cycles...