SmallestSparrow
Very Active Member
Yesterday: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...ase-help-me-keep-in-blue.294284/#post-3208783
using ALPHA TRAK and more or less SLGS
amps 90, after 15 min it was 83
I fed him. A lot with extra carbs. When I’ve skipped shots before it messed him up and if he’d been above 100 I’d have just tried LC food but I already did it so
is there a point I can still give him some insulin and if so how much?
edit: now 236 about 1 hour after I gave him karo and Mc food.
Edit: now 202 @2 hour after I gave karo/MC
edit: gave 2.5U please everyone send positive thoughts that I didn’t do the wrong thing
using ALPHA TRAK and more or less SLGS
amps 90, after 15 min it was 83
I fed him. A lot with extra carbs. When I’ve skipped shots before it messed him up and if he’d been above 100 I’d have just tried LC food but I already did it so
is there a point I can still give him some insulin and if so how much?
edit: now 236 about 1 hour after I gave him karo and Mc food.
Edit: now 202 @2 hour after I gave karo/MC
edit: gave 2.5U please everyone send positive thoughts that I didn’t do the wrong thing
Last edited: