24-Nov Mav AMPS 175, +6.5 110, PMPS 173, +5.5 112

Christie & Maverick

Member Since 2017
Yesterday - Late night shark visit

Not a bad start to the day for Maverick, given that he decided to swim with the sharks last night. I took my own advice and hid his pogo-stick :p. We’ll see how long it takes Mr. Smarty-pants to find it ;)

upload_2024-11-24_7-2-43.jpeg


Reduced to 1u.
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-11-24_7-2-43.jpeg
    upload_2024-11-24_7-2-43.jpeg
    8.6 KB · Views: 147
Back
Top