Heather&Dagron
Member Since 2017
I just finished a 24 hr curve for Dagron. His daytime nadir was 191 at +9, so I was going to up his dose to 2u. However, his nighttime nadir was 104. I'm worried that if I up his dose, it will put him dangerously low at night. (Also, we are doing SLGS, not TR.) And his pre-shot numbers in the mornings are always really high. Way higher than I am comfortable with.
