Hi my name is Terre and I'm Dakota's mommy. I'm new to the site and have only posted a couple times. My vet did a frutosimine test on her and her levels are still at 423. She was diagnosed July 5, 2014 with BG level at 600. She is on 4 units twice a day of Prozinc at 8am and 8pm and maintaining her weight at 11lbs. 2 oz. (Her vet did not want to increase her insulin at this time until we do a 24 hour curve) She is on wet food Purina Special Diet turkey and giblets pate and getting 8 ounces per day. My question is her vet wants me to do a 24 hour curve to see exactly what she is doing. What is the correct protocol for a 24 hour curve? And can I start her 24hr curve with her 8pm feeding on Monday and finish it Tuesday at 8pm? Doing it every 2 hours due to my work schedule. Please help as I am still so confused and want to do what is best for my baby to help her get to where she needs to be. Thank you very much. :sad: