24-3 Djoko amps 104 pmps 92

Nice!!:D Looks like Djoko was teasing the sharks this morning.
The way I understand "healing numbers" is: when the cat is in greens (aka healing numbers), then the insulin is doing most of the work at that point so the pancreatic beta cells are being given time to heal. This is a unique feature of the cat pancreas. Healing could lead to lower numbers, regulation, lower doses of insulin, and in some cases remission. So the more time spent in healing numbers, the better, I think.

Sooo yeah for healing numbers!:woot:
 
Yay so happy to hear from you all :bighug: Djoko looks great! I scrolled down from January to today for fun (because this is my idea of fun :joyful:) - what a difference!
 
Back
Top