24/2 Karl amps 232 +4 245 +8 288 pmps 324 +8 178 amps 106

Looks like they too switched to Lev a while back. Look how well Mauer is doing now :)
Our two Danish, Lev kitties :)

I agree with @Bandit's Mom , +8 seems a good time for another check.
It doesn't look like he had a strong reaction to the switch of insulin so it will take some time for the depot to fill and for you to see the full effect of the dose. This is why you will hold the initial dose for at least 5 days.
 
Have you given the shot? Can you monitor today? If you can, please do. :)

could you start a new thread for today please? thanks!
 
Last edited:
Back
Top