Marj & Djoko
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/21-2-djoko-amps-49-no-shot-pmps-358.243500/#post-2746493
Hello,
I tested Djoko at +1.5 because I felt he was going low too quick and he was at 56.
I fed him and added half of tsp of maple syrup. He went up very quickly. I assume it will wear off but at least, he did not go straight to hypo. I will test him at +3 and see where he is at unless suggested otherwise.
He is getter better and reduction seems to hold - finally! anti jinx as Elise would say!
Hello,
I tested Djoko at +1.5 because I felt he was going low too quick and he was at 56.
I fed him and added half of tsp of maple syrup. He went up very quickly. I assume it will wear off but at least, he did not go straight to hypo. I will test him at +3 and see where he is at unless suggested otherwise.
He is getter better and reduction seems to hold - finally! anti jinx as Elise would say!