? 24/08 Thor +2 306, +3.5 160, +6 167, +8 177, +10 87, PMPS 315, +1 188, +2 34, +3 85, +3.5 63

Sofia

Member Since 2022
Me again :arghh: We just earned a dose reduction last night to 1unit. Why is he down at 34 again tonight? Am I missing something? I’m in no panic as he’s acting fine, been fed, and I’m monitoring
 
Back to back reductions rarely work. Did you recheck that 34? The depot effects the next 4-6 cycles so you sometimes need to feed mc to keep the bg up. Do you have 15-20% carb food and can you monitor closely?
 
Back
Top