24/08 Java AMPS 457, +8 479 Piggy Cat!

Status
Not open for further replies.

javasfambam

Member Since 2014
Hi All

Java is back in red territory, think the red AMPS might have been the result of a bit of a nervous liver after some nice yellows yesterday? This afternoons red I think is because Java is a piggy. I left some mac n cheese all covered up on the bench, and piggy got up, got through the cover and ate it. Cauliflower and all. What a piggy! Wonder if PMPS will be in the black because of it! Must remember to put away all food, all the time!

Increased this mornings dose by .25, erring on the side of caution as his nadirs are on the way down like Sienne and Wendy pointed out.

Happy Sunday!

Charlene and the piggy cat
 
Diabetic cats in high numbers can be rather ravenous. :lol: We learned to have very clean counters and put all things that contained carbs behind lock at key. Come on down Java - meat is much better for you.

Good to see those bits of yellow creeping in a bit more - next stop the blue floor.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top