?24/03 PMPS 29. 2 Djoko - today's curve. Thoughts?

Hello,
Any thoughts on today's curve?
DJ & Marj

Hi Marj,

Looks good to me, but I'm NO pro! ;) Is there a reason you didn't do a plus 2 and plus 10? Also, is the pancreatitis the reason the dose is so low? I'll tag some people who know a looooooottt more than I do! heehee (Off topic, what a handsome boy!!)

Darcy

EDIT! Never mind! I just read the continuous thread from Sunday. I see you're probably going to increase to 1.25. As for the vet . . . "smile and nod" LOL I loooooove my vet. LOVE him! But he knows, I put my faith in the vets (as in veterans) on this board. He's good with it as long as my cat is doing well.
 
Hi Marj,

Looks good to me, but I'm NO pro! ;) Is there a reason you didn't do a plus 2 and plus 10? Also, is the pancreatitis the reason the dose is so low? I'll tag some people who know a looooooottt more than I do! heehee (Off topic, what a handsome boy!!)

Darcy

EDIT! Never mind! I just read the continuous thread from Sunday. I see you're probably going to increase to 1.25. As for the vet . . . "smile and nod" LOL I loooooove my vet. LOVE him! But he knows, I put my faith in the vets (as in veterans) on this board. He's good with it as long as my cat is doing well.
He;;p, je is handsome :).
Thank you for your response. We decreased the dose because he went very low at 1.25 for some reasons. We were at 1.5 before so maybe the switch from 1 to 1.25 will be better this time - hopefully!
 
Back
Top