24/02 *Gremlin* AMPS 254, +5.5 178, PMPS 232, +3 256 (dosecrease)

Laura and Gremlin (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's condo
I can't keep up with this cat. And if his BGL doesn't start coming down soon, I'll have to increase his dose again.
No Bupe again last night and he had his last dose this morning. Last night he came to bed for a cuddle when I went to bed but just layed there with his eyes wide open and not purring. After about ten minutes, he left. At 3am he woke me howling again :banghead: then came to bed for a cuddle, this one with purrs. I needed to go to the bathroom so he got up too and demanded food. He's been SUPER hungry the last few days.
I can only guess that the cognitive dysfunction is just getting worse :( There's nothing else that can be done about that.

Vet visit in two days.

Vines and prayers to all that need them.
 
Back
Top