23 Oct 2022 - Whiskey AMPS= 241 +3=59 +5=68 PMPS=113 +2=167

Wondering if I should give her a bit of MC with +1 or +2 snack to reduce the drop.

This morning she bounced so high on account of her drops yesterday, and then went down to 59 from 241 on the AM cycle.

I'd like to hold her on this dose for a while longer before I reduce so I actually want to avoid another 40-something reading and keep her in 50's or 60's for her +3-+6's.

Thoughts?
 
Wow! I just saw the dive she did last night and this morning! I agree that you want to feed a little higher carbs at +1 to see if that reduces that dive at onset. You may also want to get some tests at +1 and +1.5 in some cycles to figure out when her onset is so that you can feed the curve accordingly.
 
Wow! I just saw the dive she did last night and this morning! I agree that you want to feed a little higher carbs at +1 to see if that reduces that dive at onset. You may also want to get some tests at +1 and +1.5 in some cycles to figure out when her onset is so that you can feed the curve accordingly.
Yes, she's really keeping me on my toes at the moment!

I'll do a series of tests tm am to see if I can pinpoint it more. For the moment I'm still treating her onset as between +2 and +2.5 - 2.75. Last night's drop is a +2.5 test. At night, unless I'm exhausted, +2.5 is my 'must' test

Have already given her some of her MC just before PM +1, so will test and adapt as usual tonight.
 
Back
Top